I was bold…

April 5, 2009 at 8:30 am (Ramblings)

I’ve always wanted to be part of a playgroup.  I tried to work it out once when I was in Spanish Fork, but it sorta fizzled after a few weeks.  But I was bold and I decided to try again here in Logan. I talked to the two mothers and I even offered to host it at my house and they could just drop their kids off for a few hours and then I was bold again and asked if one of them could host it the next week.  A few months later and we are still going strong and this is the result –

Photobucket

2 Comments

  1. Annie said,

    Awesome! You’ve got to love playgroups. Lilly’s little friend her age is her best buddy because we started doing playgroups.

  2. Cassia said,

    That is a great idea!

Leave a Reply

